Hello world!

Random is right.

I couldn’t decide on any singular thing to devote my blogging life to. As a tribute to my Mama, who would say I was the most scatter-brained person she had ever met, I will say she was on point with that.

Thank you, Mama. Of all the things you and I had disagreed about, you were, in the end, right.

I don’t have a target audience for my blog in mind. I am an audience of one perhaps?

I’m not setting out to move the world. I am simply looking for my place in it.

My tinny itty bitty dot of a place in the world is born.

4 thoughts on “Hello world!

    • Thanks Bett! I’m new here at WordPress. I’ve just imported my older posts from my other blog.

      I’m a sporadic writer. I’ll work on writing more.

      Just write…

Leave a Reply

